krutoar.blogg.se

Portal 2 chapter 5
Portal 2 chapter 5








portal 2 chapter 5

If you are interested in some screenshots, you can find them here. Once that was done the next challenge was making all of my different functions work during a level transition (which was not that difficult). The elevators alone took me 6 months to model and another month to create all of the logic/bugfix. Since there have been no proper Portal maps, I wanted to try my best to stay as faithful to the game as I can, and by doing that, a lot of things take a while to create and bugfix. Some people have asked me "why are you taking so long to make a map".

portal 2 chapter 5

Everything uses commands and no redstone logic gates Level signs that can flicker on activation. Portals take on the texture of the background block I did originally plan to show more, but since an update was very overdue, I just completed the first 2 test chambers and updated them with the new features. It's been a very long time since my last significant update on my Portal map.

portal 2 chapter 5

(#spoiler) = neat! (/rose) = ( full list) News Builds Gameplay Maps Tutorials Redstone Command Blocks FanArt Comment Formatting Begging for Minecraft accounts or gift codes is not allowed.Self-promotion must be kept to a minimum.Submissions must be made entirely in English.Suggestions must be presented as text posts.No piracy, including the resale of Minecraft accounts.Images consisting predominantly of text are not allowed.Recruiting players/staff, looking for servers, and server advertising is not allowed.No derogatory language, purposefully inciting arguments, personal attacks and threats.Community News Hub | Login/Stolen Account Problems | Technical Problems On /r/Minecraft










Portal 2 chapter 5